Skip to content

Bolttech Manning

Disclosed Sep 15, 201610 years ago355 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected355 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 15, 2016
HappenedSep 7, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2016 data breach report: Bolttech Manningin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 15, 201625
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Bolttech Manning

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.