Skip to content

BOKF

Disclosed Nov 24, 202510 months ago2,878 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,878 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 24, 2025
HappenedAug 11, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Vermont Attorney General: 2025-11-26 BOKF Data Breach Notice to Consumersago.vermont.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: BOKFin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 24, 20253
Vermont AGresidents of VTNov 26, 2025
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 2878 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2025-11-26 to 2025-11-24 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2025-08-11 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Vermont AG), confirmed by Vermont AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about BOKF

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.