Skip to content

Bojangles' Restaurants

Disclosed Nov 19, 20241 year ago165,106 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected165,106 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 19, 2024
HappenedFeb 19, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Vermont AGresidents of VTNov 19, 2024
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 19, 202465
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 165106 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2024-02-19 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Vermont AG), confirmed by Vermont AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Bojangles' Restaurants

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.