Skip to content

Blake Jones Law Firm

Disclosed Jan 27, 20268 months ago2,117 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,117 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 27, 2026
HappenedFeb 16, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorLegal and services · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Blake Jones Law Firmin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 272
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Blake Jones Law Firm

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.