Skip to content

BKV Group

Disclosed Oct 27, 202511 months ago255 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected255 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 27, 2025
HappenedJul 1, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Vermont Attorney General: 2025-10-27 BKV Group Data Breach Notice to Consumersago.vermont.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: BKV Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Vermont AGresidents of VTOct 27, 2025
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 28, 20252
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 255 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2025-07-01 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Vermont AG), confirmed by Vermont AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about BKV Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.