Skip to content

Bionik Laboratories Corp et al

Disclosed May 14, 20206 years ago64 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected64 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 14, 2020
HappenedApr 5, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 14, 20201
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Bionik Laboratories Corp et al

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.