Skip to content

Biermann Straatman

Disclosed Jan 23, 20268 months ago450 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected450 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 23, 2026
HappenedOct 10, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Biermann Straatmanin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 232
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Biermann Straatman

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.