Skip to content

Beauty Place

Disclosed May 16, 20188 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedMay 16, 2018
HappenedApr 1, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNames
SectorRetail · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Maine Attorney General breach notice archive: Beauty Placemaine.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Maine AGresidents of MEMay 16, 20183
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Maine AG), confirmed by Maine AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Beauty Place

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.