Skip to content

Beaty Holding Group

Disclosed Oct 28, 202511 months ago658 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected658 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 28, 2025
HappenedAug 4, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Beaty Holding Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 28, 2025613
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Beaty Holding Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.