Skip to content

Baxter Credit Union-Security Breach

Disclosed Nov 10, 20169 years ago6,998 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected6,998 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 10, 2016
HappenedOct 3, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 10, 2016125
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Baxter Credit Union-Security Breach

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.