Skip to content

Barton Cotton Religious Products & Services

Disclosed Jun 30, 20233 years ago2,482 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,482 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 30, 2023
HappenedNov 24, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 30, 202351
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Barton Cotton Religious Products & Services

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.