Skip to content

Bankers Lifeand Casualty

Disclosed Sep 3, 201511 years ago1 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 3, 2015
HappenedFeb 2, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorInsurance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 3, 20151
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 17, 20161
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 22, 20161
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 30, 20161

Other breaches at Bankers Lifeand Casualty

BreachAffected
Disclosed Apr 5, 2017Apr 5, 20179 years ago4
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2016-02-17 to 2015-09-03 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2016-04-22 to 2016-02-17 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Bankers Lifeand Casualty

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.