Skip to content

Ayres Carr Sullivan

Disclosed Jan 22, 201412 years ago22 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected22 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 22, 2014
HappenedJan 10, 2014
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2014 data breach report: Ayres Carr Sullivanin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 22, 201416
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Ayres Carr Sullivan

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.