Skip to content

Avidia Bank

Disclosed Feb 15, 20224 years ago51 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected51 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 15, 2022
HappenedFeb 7, 2022
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2022 data breach report: Avidia Bankin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 15, 202251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Avidia Bank

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.