Skip to content

AttainX

Disclosed Sep 30, 202512 months ago746 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected746 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 30, 2025
HappenedApr 13, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: AttainXin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 30, 20252
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about AttainX

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.