Skip to content

Atlas Capital Management

Disclosed Sep 10, 20251 year ago1,841 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,841 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 10, 2025
HappenedJun 2, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Atlas Capital Managementin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 10, 2025668
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Atlas Capital Management

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.