Skip to content

Artivo Surfaces

Disclosed Dec 18, 20259 months ago1,036 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,036 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 18, 2025
HappenedSep 1, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Artivo Surfacesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 18, 202516
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Artivo Surfaces

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.