Skip to content

Arena Products

Disclosed Apr 24, 20242 years ago1,105 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,105 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 24, 2024
HappenedNov 7, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Arena Productsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 24, 20241
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Arena Products

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.