Skip to content

Arch Capital Services

Disclosed Jan 25, 20242 years ago7,036 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected7,036 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 25, 2024
HappenedMay 27, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Arch Capital Servicesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 25, 202431
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Arch Capital Services

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.