Skip to content

Arcadia of Elizabethtown

Disclosed Jun 29, 20262 months ago280 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected280 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 29, 2026
HappenedJan 2, 2026
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Arcadia of Elizabethtownin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 293
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Arcadia of Elizabethtown

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.