Skip to content

Arbor Point Advisors

Disclosed Aug 26, 201610 years ago105 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected105 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 26, 2016
HappenedAug 25, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2016 data breach report: Arbor Point Advisorsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 26, 201684
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Arbor Point Advisors

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.