Skip to content

APSCO

Disclosed Apr 24, 20242 years ago984 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected984 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 24, 2024
HappenedNov 23, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: APSCOin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 24, 20246
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about APSCO

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.