Skip to content

AOD Federal Credit Union

Disclosed Mar 27, 20251 year ago69,938 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected69,938 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 27, 2025
HappenedAug 8, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Vermont AGresidents of VTMar 27, 2025
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 27, 202559
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 69938 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2024-08-08 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Vermont AG), confirmed by Vermont AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about AOD Federal Credit Union

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.