Skip to content

Antonio Sofo & Sons Importing

Disclosed Aug 27, 20251 year ago6,705 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected6,705 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 27, 2025
HappenedJul 27, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 27, 2025283
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Antonio Sofo & Sons Importing

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.