Skip to content

Allen & Shariff

Disclosed Oct 14, 20214 years ago558 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected558 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 14, 2021
HappenedJul 14, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Allen & Shariffin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 14, 20211
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Allen & Shariff

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.