Skip to content

Alenco

Disclosed Nov 20, 20205 years ago2,216 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,216 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 20, 2020
HappenedAug 3, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Alencoin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 20, 20206
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Alenco

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.