Skip to content

Alaska Air Group Credit Union

Disclosed Apr 16, 20265 months ago10,705 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected10,705 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 16, 2026
HappenedMar 5, 2026
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 1619
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Alaska Air Group Credit Union

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.