Skip to content

Alabama Farm Credit ACA

Disclosed May 1, 20188 years ago574 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected574 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 1, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2018 data breach report: Alabama Farm Credit ACAin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 1, 20181
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Alabama Farm Credit ACA

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.