Skip to content

Ajinomoto Health & Nutrition

Disclosed Oct 15, 202511 months ago757 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected757 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 15, 2025
HappenedMay 19, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 15, 20251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Ajinomoto Health & Nutrition

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.