Skip to content

Aisin Holdingsof America

Disclosed May 24, 20197 years ago9,046 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected9,046 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 24, 2019
HappenedMay 31, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2019 data breach report: Aisin Holdingsof Americain.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 24, 20193,403
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Aisin Holdingsof America

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.