AHW
Disclosed May 22, 201313 years agoConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | Not stated in the sources we have |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | May 22, 2013 |
| Happened | Jun 28, 2013 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Names, Payment cards |
| Sector | Other · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Maine Attorney General breach notice archive: AHWmaine.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · data_types: ["names","payment-card","names"] to ["names","payment-card"] · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2013-11-11 to 2013-05-22 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Maine AG), confirmed by Maine AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.