Skip to content

AHIMA

Disclosed Jan 5, 20215 years ago10,775 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected10,775 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 5, 2021
HappenedJun 26, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: AHIMAin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 5, 2021220
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about AHIMA

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.