Skip to content

Access Group

Disclosed Nov 23, 20169 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedNov 23, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2016 data breach report: Access Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 23, 20161
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Access Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.