Skip to content

Academy Mortgage

Disclosed Aug 31, 20188 years ago357 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected357 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 31, 2018
HappenedMay 21, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2018 data breach report: Academy Mortgagein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 31, 20183

Other breaches at Academy Mortgage

BreachAffected
Disclosed Dec 20, 2023Dec 20, 20232 years agoHacking284K
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Academy Mortgage

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.