Skip to content

ABNB Federal Credit Union

Disclosed Jan 24, 20179 years ago293 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected293 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 24, 2017
HappenedJan 12, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2017 data breach report: ABNB Federal Credit Unionin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 24, 20171
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about ABNB Federal Credit Union

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.