Skip to content

A&D Technology

Disclosed Mar 16, 20266 months ago793 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected793 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 16, 2026
HappenedNov 24, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: A&D Technologyin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 164
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about A&D Technology

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.