Skip to content

A&A Safety

Disclosed Aug 21, 20266 weeks ago2,302 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,302 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 21, 2026
HappenedMay 13, 2026
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: A&A Safetyin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 2114
History of this record
  • 2026-10-02 · added · daily source

First seen 2026-10-02 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about A&A Safety

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.