Skip to content

47 BrandLLCandTwinsRetailLLC

Disclosed Aug 30, 20197 years ago1,800 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,800 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 30, 2019
HappenedApr 30, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 30, 201926
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about 47 BrandLLCandTwinsRetailLLC

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.