Skip to content

1607 Capital Partners

Disclosed Jan 27, 20224 years ago73 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected73 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 27, 2022
HappenedJan 15, 2022
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2022 data breach report: 1607 Capital Partnersin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 27, 20222
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about 1607 Capital Partners

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.