Skip to content

Shannon Restaurant

Disclosed Jan 17, 20179 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedJan 17, 2017
HappenedAug 1, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNames
SectorRetail · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Maine Attorney General breach notice archive: Shannon Restaurantmaine.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Maine AGresidents of MEJan 17, 20173
Maine AGresidents of MESep 12, 20172
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2017-09-12 to 2017-01-17 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Maine AG), confirmed by Maine AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Shannon Restaurant

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.