Skip to content

Rose & Clove Integrative Wellness

Disclosed Sep 11, 20251 year agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedSep 11, 2025
DiscoveredSep 9, 2025
HappenedAug 6, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: Rose & Clove Integrative Wellnessjustice.oregon.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORSep 11, 2025250
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Rose & Clove Integrative Wellness

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.