Skip to content

Pioneer Pacific College

Disclosed Mar 7, 20188 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedMar 7, 2018
HappenedFeb 9, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: Pioneer Pacific Collegejustice.oregon.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORMar 7, 2018
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Pioneer Pacific College

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.