Skip to content

Photobarn Photo Lab

Disclosed Jan 17, 20179 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedJan 17, 2017
HappenedDec 1, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNames
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Maine Attorney General breach notice archive: Photobarn Photo Labmaine.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Maine AGresidents of MEJan 17, 201710
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Maine AG), confirmed by Maine AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Photobarn Photo Lab

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.