Oregon State Bar Professional Liability Fund
Disclosed Apr 18, 20242 years agoConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | Not stated in the sources we have |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Apr 18, 2024 |
| Discovered | Feb 22, 2024 |
| Happened | Feb 22, 2024 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Finance · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Oregon DOJ breach notice: Oregon State Bar Professional Liability Fundjustice.oregon.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Oregon DOJresidents of OR | Apr 18, 2024 | 498 |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about Oregon State Bar Professional Liability Fund