Skip to content

Jas.Townsend&Sons

Disclosed Jun 5, 20179 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedJun 5, 2017
HappenedJan 9, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2017 data breach report: Jas.Townsend&Sonsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 5, 201745
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Jas.Townsend&Sons

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.