Skip to content

Benton County Health Services

Disclosed Feb 7, 20267 months agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedFeb 7, 2026
DiscoveredJan 1, 2001
HappenedJan 1, 2001
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: Benton County Health Servicesjustice.oregon.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORFeb 71,464
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Benton County Health Services

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.